ND UFL Officers


Jeff Burks

Department of Accountancy

Vice President

Therese Cory

Department of Philosophy

Secretary Treasurer

David Richter

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

Executive Board Members

Ann Astell

Department of Theology


Francesca Murphy

Department of Theology


Fr. Terrence Ehrman, C.S.C.

Center for Theology, Science, and Human Flourishing

Program Coordinator

Madeline Running