Our Members

Ann Astell, Department of Theology

Erik Beardsley, Department of Accountancy

Philip Bess, School of Architecture

Madeline Bradley, Department of History

Jeffrey Burks, Department of Accountancy

Margaret Cabaniss, Center for Ethics and Culture

Monica Caro, Nanovic Institute for European Studies

Therese Cory, Department of Philosophy

Daniel Costello, Department of Electrical Engineering

Martijn Cremers, Department of Finance

Marian Crowe, Emeritus Program of Liberal Studies

Michael Crowe, Emeritus Program of Liberal Studies

Maureen Dawson, Arts & Letters Office of Undergraduate Studies

Patrick Deneen, Department of Political Science

Fr. Terrence Ehrman, C.S.C., Center for Theology, Science and Human Flourishing

Petra Farrell, Center for Ethics and Culture

Harindra Fernando, Civil Engineering & Environmental & Earth Sciences

Lauren Fox, Office of Development

Richard Garnett, Notre Dame Law School

John Gaski, Department of Marketing

Marissa Gebhard, Office of the Executive Vice President

Laura Gonsiorek, Center for Ethics and Culture

Ken Hallenius, Center for Ethics and Culture

Peter Hlabse, Center for Ethics and Culture

Dan Hubert, Learning Outcome Program

Lynn Hubert, Development

Luc Jaeger, NDIAS Fellow

Joseph Kaboski, Department of Economics

Jessica Keating, McGrath Institute for Church Life

Peter Kilpatrick, College of Engineering

James Ladwig, Hesburgh Libraries

Christopher Lushis, Holy Cross College Admissions & Campus Ministry

David Lutz, Holy Cross College Department of Philosophy

Diane Maletta, Alliance for Catholic Education

William Mattison, Theology & Alliance for Catholic Education

Anna McKeever, Office of Human Resources

Fr. Bill Miscamble, C.S.C., Department of History

Peter Moody, Department of Political Science

Francesca Murphy, Department of Theology

Tonia Murphy, Department of Accountancy

Steve Nekic, Development Office

Walter Nicgorski, Program of Liberal Studies/Political Science Emeritus

James O'Brien, Department of Accountancy

Timothy O'Malley, Institute for Church Life

Brett Perkins, Campus Ministry

Daniel Philpott, Department of Political Science

Andrew Polaniecki, Holy Cross College Campus Ministry

Adrian Reimers, Department of Philosophy

Gabriel Reynolds, Department of Theology

David Richter, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

Michael Rippy, Snite Museum of Art

Jim Seida, Department of Accountancy

Thomas Gordon Smith, School of Architecture

O. Carter Snead, Center for Ethics and Culture & Law School

David Solomon, Emeritus Department of Philosophy

Thomas Stapleford, Program of Liberal Studies

Donald Stelluto, Notre Dame Institute for Advanced Study

Vicki Toumayan, Office of Undergraduate Studies

John Uhran, Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Tracy Westlake, Center for Ethics and Culture

Sarah Yaklic, Office of Mission Engagement and Church Affairs

Michael Zenk, Notre Dame Research